Kappell, Albert

prisoner photo
  • Prisoner ID: 06891-089
  • Address: FCC Coleman 2, P. O. Box 1034
  • City: Coleman
  • State: FL
  • Zipcode: 33521
  • Convicted Of: Convicted of a Sex Charge that I am completely innocent of. It was my nephew and they have his DNA not mine.
  • Gender: Male
  • Race: Caucasian and Native American
  • Religion: Christian
  • Birth Date: February 24, 1962
  • Seeking: Men, Women, Friendship, Legal
  • Release Date:

Let me tell you a little bit of myself.  My name is Albert Kappell.  I was born in Kaukauna, Wisconsin, February the 24th of 1962, but I lived in Appleton, Wisconsin part of my life.  I also lived in upper Michigan.  All of my family and friends call me Al.  I am part Native and part white.  I am 5’8″ in height about 200 pounds.  My eyes are blue with black hair with a little bit of gray in it.  I have a goatee on my face.  My favorite colors are blue, black, green, red and orange.  I am a Christian with 8 kids.  They are all adults, but one he is 15 years old.  I have 4 boys and 4 girls that all write me letters every week.  I divorced my wife in 2009 and (now I am single looking for a friend or a lover.)

The things I like doing – I just like to do things outdoors like having a bonfire with my family and some friends in the back yard and some time having a Bar-B-Q grill out together.  I also like to spend some time with my woman by ourselves doing that because we would go on long walks on the beach to watch the sun set and at night we could look up at the sky to see the moon and the stars.  Then I would take her hand and dance with her under the moonlight and the stars.  Then give her a candlelight dinner with a dozen roses and some chocolate candy with a back rub and some feet rubs with a very long limousine drive.  Then I would take her to see some beautiful waterfalls.  I also would tell her that she is beautiful and she is sexy and has a smoking hot body; also she is a very intelligent and smart woman.We all need someone to love because life is made that way, also to care for someone too.  See God put two people on earth to share life together, a man and a woman.